City of Oneida microstamping alert

The City of Oneida Common Council has scheduled a vote for Tuesday, July 6 on a resolution introduced by Councilman Michael Kaiser in support of microstamping legislation. The meeting will be held at 6:00pm in the Municipal Building, 109 N. Main Street, Oneida.

Here is contact information for the Mayor and City Council:

Mayor Leo Matzke
315-361-1921
lmatzke@oneidacity.com

Ward 1 Councilman Dan Jones
315-363-5367
djones@oneidacity.com

Ward 2 Councilman David Cimpi
315-363-7926
dcimpi@oneidacity.com

Ward 3 Councilman A. Max Smith
315-363-9127
msmith@oneidacity.com

Ward 4 Councilman Michael Kaiser
315-762-8512
mkaiser@oneidacity.com

Ward 5 Councilman Donald Moore
315-363-0671
dbmoore@oneidacity.com 

Ward 6 Councilwoman Claudette Buss
315-280-4129
cbuss@oneidacity.com