New York State Rifle & Pistol Association 

Ladies and Gentlemen

The NYSRPA strongly suggests that you follow the advice of the NRA Nominating Committee when casting your ballots in the 2016 NRA Board of Directors Election. All the people on this list are good hard working dedicated advocates for the 2nd Amendment.

Listed below are a few of the current board members we regularly work with and therefore endorse their reelection. Please support them:

Pete Brownell

Dave Butz

Richard Childress

Marion Hammer

Graham Hill

Tom King

James W. Porter II

Steven C. Schreiner

Dwight D. Van Horn

Johnny Nugent