New York State Rifle & Pistol Association – PVF
Endorsed Candidates 2017

County Executives:
Rensselaer County, Steve McLaughlin
Nassau County, Jack Martins
Westchester County, Rob Astorino

County Legislators:
Rensselaer County
Harry Tutunjian
Darcie Cunningham-Casey
Dean Bodnar
Beth Wright Clemente
Laurie Kennedy
Kim Ashe-McPherson
Leon Fiacco
Tom Grant
Kelly Hoffman
Jake Ashby
Bob Loveridge
Scott Bendett
Frank Razzano

Westchester County
John G. Testa
Francis T. Corcoran
Margaret Cunzio
David B. Gelfarb
Norm Rosenblum
Robert Outhouse
Sheila Marcotte
James Maisano
David J. Tubiolo
Gordon R. Burrows


County Sheriffs:


Please remember that the County Sheriffs are the only elected law enforcement officers in the state and that 56 of the 62 elected sheriffs signed a resolution opposing the SAFE Act. And as such are A rated candidates.

Cattaraugus County – Tim Whitcomb
Chemung County – Chris Moss
Chenango County – Ernest Cutting Jr
Columbia County – Dave Bartlett
Erie County – Tim Howard
Hamilton County – Karl Abrams
Livingston County – Thomas Dougherty
Madison County – John Ball
Monroe County – Patrick O’Flynn
Putnam County – Don Smith
Saratoga County – Michael Zurlo
Schenectady County – Dominic Dagostino
Schoharie County – Anthony Desmond
Schuyler County – William Yessman
Suffolk County – Larry Zacarese
Sullivan County – Michael Schiff
Wayne County – Barry Virts
Wyoming County – Gregory Rudolph


Jennifer Sober – Rensselaer County Judge
Peter Crumey – NYS Supreme Court 3rd District
Kristy Acker – NYS Supreme Court 9th District
District Attorney:
Susan Mallery – Schoharie County